2022 Kolodzey Travel Grant Winners Announced

March 25, 2022

The following graduate students received a $250 Kolodzey Travel Grant for the Spring 2022 or Summer 2022 semester.

With funds provided by the late Charles Kolodzey (MS 1946), this competitive award provides an opportunity for PhD students in the department to attend technical conferences, make oral and poster presentations about their research, and to develop a network of colleagues at other universities. Students are selected by a committee comprised of faculty from each area of specialization.

  • Taemin Heo
  • Korkut Kaynardag
  • Sangyoung Han
  • Mohamad Mahdi Hallal
  • Sangeetha Kumar
  • Meibai Li