Two CAEE faculty elected to serve on the Graduate Assembly

July 18, 2022

Paola Passalacqua & Kerry Kinney have been elected by the Graduate Studies Committee members within the Cockrell School of Engineering to serve on the Graduate Assembly for a three-year term, 2022-2025.

The Graduate Assembly is a body of elected faculty representatives with the authority to legislate on all matters having to do with the academic character of the graduate programs at UT Austin. Additionally, the Graduate Assembly provides critical guidance to the Graduate School, the Provost and academic deans on topics related to graduate education.

Read more about the University of Texas Graduate Assembly.