Faculty

Photo of Apte, Joshua

Apte, Joshua

Assistant Professor

Email: jsapte@utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 232-6039
Office: ECJ 5.422

Photo of Claudel, Christian

Claudel, Christian

Assistant Professor

Email: christian.claudel@utexas.edu
Office: ECJ 6.308

Photo of Corsi, Richard

Corsi, Richard

Department Chair & Professor, Co-Director Center for Sustainable Development

Joe. J. King Chair of Engineering #2

Email: corsi@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-4921
Office: ECJ 4.200, EME 1.304B

Photo of Faust, Kasey

Faust, Kasey

Assistant Professor

Email: faustk@utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 475-8059
Office: ECJ 5.438

Photo of Leite, Fernanda

Leite, Fernanda

Associate Professor

Email: fernanda.leite@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-5957
Office: ECJ 5.302

Photo of Nagy, Zoltan

Nagy, Zoltan

Assistant Professor

Email: nagy@utexas.edu

Photo of Novoselac, Atila

Novoselac, Atila

Associate Professor

Robert & Francis Stark Centennial Fellowship in Engineering

Email: atila@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 475-8175
Office: ECJ 5.430

Photo of Sela, Lina

Sela, Lina

Assistant Professor

Email: linasela@utexas.edu
Office: ECJ 8.208

Photo of Xu, Ying

Xu, Ying

Associate Professor

Email: xuying@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-6507
Office: ECJ 5.436