News & Features

3rd Annual Sustainable Dog House Challenge

In Memoriam Dr. Earnest F. Gloyna (1921 - 2019)

Four CAEE Graduate Students Receive FHWA Fellowships

Josh Apte – President’s Award for Global Learning at UT Austin

Lance Manuel - New Editor-in-Chief of ASME Journal of Offshore Mechanics and Arctic Engineering

Zoltan Nagy - Teaching Lights to Think

CAEE Welcomes New Faculty Member Manish Kumar

Chandra Bhat - New Editor-in-Chief of Transportation Research Part B

Salvatore Salamone - USDOT Grant for Pipeline Safety Technology Research